Results 1 to 4 of 4
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By jeremy

Thread: Jeremy, CastleLink Software

  1. #1
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    424

    Jeremy, CastleLink Software

    I hooked my program card up to my E Revo and connected it to my computer with the USB. I was watching your video and noticed my software doesn't have the power tab to set the throttle settings. Why?
    2nd Place is the 1st Loser

    E Revo Mamba Monster 2200kv
    Slash 2WD Stock with Homemade Swaybars

    Youtube Account:
    [url]http://www.youtube.com/user/TheChris1696?feature=mhum[/url]

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    351
    make sure you have the latest version? The have a beta out on their website

  3. #3
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    424
    I found the problem, I went to the software tab and I remember you putting 1.27 firmware and it has everything now.
    Last edited by TheChris1696; 04-25-2011 at 07:51 PM.
    2nd Place is the 1st Loser

    E Revo Mamba Monster 2200kv
    Slash 2WD Stock with Homemade Swaybars

    Youtube Account:
    [url]http://www.youtube.com/user/TheChris1696?feature=mhum[/url]

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    351
    awesome..another satisfied customer!
    TheChris1696 likes this.

Similar Threads

  1. Thanks Jeremy!
    By TheChris1696 in forum Electric RC General Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-08-2011, 01:11 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •