Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Unbelievable!!

Unbelievable!!

So I took my kid to a track yesterday just to screw around with the slash 4x4 for a bit where it is warm and we had a great time. On the way home we stopped at Dave and Busters for more fun, that place is so cool it was my first time there and it was a blast.....until we went to leave and as we are getting into the car I notice something missing from the back seat....My Slash, Fatuba radio, Ice charger and 4 batterys!!!!! Some Monkey Plucking Blaster took it all out of my stucking car!!! I do realize is my fault, I forgot to lock the doors, but come on why cant people keep there hands to themselves?? I filed a report but the insurance company wont do anything because the car was not locked so there was no break in! So here I am an unemployed carpenter out $800 + worth of stuff, awesome!! What a way to end a great day!! They left everything else alone thankfully like my satellite radio, Tom Tom, and Ipod that was in the counsel. I guess I learned my lesson and will never forget to lock my car again. I just wish I would have caught them doing it they would have had to have a size 14 shoe surgically removed from there arse!! Venting complete thanks for reading.

BTW jeremy I can not get in the general RC chat, when I click it I am just returned to the main forum page.
    Last edited by Haphazzard; 01-31-2012 at 07:21 AM.

Awww! That must SUCK bigtime! I feel bad.

Quote Originally Posted by Haphazzard View Post
    BTW jermey I can not get in the general RC chat, when I click it I am just returned to the main forum page.
    Same thing happens to me and I want to check a post that I made but it just keeps sending me back to the home page. I'm looking at this on my iPhone and I don't know if that has anything to do with it.

i have the same issue with general rc chat. but that is major booty. hey check your local pawnshops. did you file a police report?