Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi

Hi

I gotta a Youtube Channel and RCUniverse account too, check 'em out.
    RCUniverse: [url=http://www.rcuniverse.com/community/profile.cfm?section=profile&memid=526644]RCUniverse Member Profile: thehuntingterminator[/url]
    Youtube: [url=http://www.youtube.com/user/TheHuntingTerminator?feature=mhsn]YouTube - ‪TheHuntingTerminator[/url]

dude. welcome i have been fallowing your channel for about 3 months now. like the stuff

lol, dido. nice BL Revo. do you know if they;re still doing the 500 post and a free body deal?
    Quote Originally Posted by dizzyinzo View Post
    dude. welcome i have been fallowing your channel for about 3 months now. like the stuff

Quote Originally Posted by TheHuntingTerminator View Post
    lol, dido. nice BL Revo. do you know if they;re still doing the 500 post and a free body deal?
    Yes they are and welcome to the site

sweet. i guess i better get posting!

yeah they are still having the bodies. but yeah the revos chilling with a broken center shaft. need to get it fixed
    [url=http://www.youtube.com/user/dizzyinzo?feature=mhum#p/a/u/0/u5ZEPGsD7wM]Check out my YouTube Channel : ill sub back if you sub me... CLICK ME [/url]

cool. hope you get the Revo fixed soon. i'm not having much better luck.i left my 2.4ghz radio that has all my cars on it outside in the rain. i didn't realize until this morning. luckily, after i dried it off and let it sit inside for awhile it seems to work fin. thats the best $35 radio! Chinese ingenuity, lol.
    Quote Originally Posted by dizzyinzo View Post
    yeah they are still having the bodies. but yeah the revos chilling with a broken center shaft. need to get it fixed